Customer Support Design Advice
Stocktake Sale Now On | Up To 40% Off For Course Enquiries, Contact Us On Make an appointment, please phone For studio enquiries, please phone

News

Christmas & New Year Trading Hours | Uocmas News
13th December 2017

Showroom Trading Hours

The Uocmas showrooms in Alexandria, Crows Nest, Fortitude Valley and Richmond will operate as per below over the Christmas and New Year period.

Sunday 24th December
10am - 3pm

Monday 25th December
Closed

Tuesday 26th December
Closed
 

Wednesday 27th December
10am - 5:30pm

 

Thursday 28th December
10am - 5:30pm

 

Friday 29th December
10am - 5:30pm

 

Saturday 30th December
10am - 5:30pm

Sunday 31st December
10am - 3pm

 

Monday 1st January
Closed

 

Tuesday 2nd January
10am - 5:30pm

 

NSW Clearance Centre
Trading Hours 


The Uocmas Clearance Centre in Auburn, NSW will be open over the holiday season as per the below. 

 

Sunday 24th December
10am - 3pm

 

Monday 25th December
Closed


Tuesday 26th December
Closed
 

Wednesday 27th December
10am - 5:30pm

 

Thursday 28th December
10am - 5:30pm

 

Friday 29th December
10am - 5:30pm

 

Saturday 30th December
10am - 5:30pm

 

 

 

Sunday 31st December
10am - 3pm

 

Monday 1st January
Closed

 

Tuesday 2nd January
10am - 5:30pm 

 

Chadstone Boutique
Trading Hours


The Uocmas Chadstone Boutique will be open over the holiday season as per below. 

 

Monday 18th December 
9am - 12am

 

Tuesday 19th December
9am - 12am


Wednesday 20th December
9am - 12am


Thursday 21st December
9am - 12am


Friday 22nd December
9am - 12am


Saturday 23rd December
8am - 12am


Sunday 24th December
12am - 6pm


Monday 25th December
Closed


Tuesday 26th December
7am - 10pm


Wednesday 27th December
9am - 9pm


Thursday 28th December
9am - 9pm


Friday 29th December
9am - 9pm


Saturday 30th December
9am - 9pm


Sunday 31st December
10am - 6pm


Monday 1st January
10am - 6pm


Tuesday 2nd January
9am - 5:30pm


Click here for store locations. For any enquiries, please phone us on or email [email protected].

на сайте

узнать больше

здесь www.nl.ua